Board of Directors

2021 NACBHDD Officers and Board of Directors


Chairperson
Robert Sheehan, MI
Chief Executive Officer
rsheehan@macmhb.org

Vice-President
Kyle Kessler, KS
Executive Director
kkessler@acmhck.org

Past-President
Cherryl Ramirez, OR
Executive Director
cramirez@aocmhp.org

Treasurer
David Weden, TX
CAO/CFO
david.weden@integralcare.org

Secretary
Lynn Canfield, IL
Executive Director
lynn@ccmhb.org

Robert W. Anderson, NY
Director of Community Services
robanders6@gmail.com

Michelle Cabrera, CA
Executive Director
mcabrera@cbhda.org

Danette Castle, TX
Executive Director
dcastle@txcouncil.com

David Coe, VA
Executive Director
dcoe@colonialbh.org

Emily Colbenson, MN
Director
colbenson.emily@co.olmsted.mn.us

Kristi Daugherty, TX
CEO
jefranco@ehnelpaso.org

Mike Deal, UT
Director
mdeal@sbhcutah.org

Lisa DeVivo, IL
Executive Director
ldevivo@cmhb-oakpark.org

Tim DeWeese, KS
Director
tim.deweese@jocogov.org

Lori Elam, IA
lelam@scottcountyiowa.com

Jennifer Faison, VA
jfaison@vacsb.org

Kathy Fay, MD
Administrator
mabha535@gmail.com

Gilbert Gonzales, TX
grgonzales@bexar.org

Mike Hammond, KS
Regional Vice President, Medicaid-Duals Strategy & Business Development
Mhammond10@humana.com

Kelly Hansen, NY
Executive Director
kh@clmhd.org

Rene Hurtado, TX
rhurtado@ehnelpaso.org

Joseph "Chip" Johnston, MI
Executive Director
CJohnston@centrawellness.org

Juergen Korbanka, UT
Director
korbanka@wasatch.org

Abby Murphy, WA
amurphy@wacounties.org

Diane C. Pelts, MI
CEO
diane.pelts@avcmh.org

Tom Renfree, CA
trenfree@cbhda.org

Dawn-Alisa Sadler, OR
DD Specialist
dasadler@aocmhp.org

Karen J. Scherra, OH
Executive Director
kscherra@ccmhrb.org

Loretta Stover, WA
lstover@cfadt.org

Adam Trupp, UT
adam@uacnet.org

Patricia Valentine, PA
patricia.valentine@alleghenycounty.us

Maria Walker, IA
Program Planner
m.walker@pchsia.org

Cheri L. Walter, OH
CEO
cwalter@oacbha.org

David Weden, TX
CAO/CFO
david.weden@integralcare.org

Jennifer Christman, PA
jchristman@myvetadvisor.com

Paul (Force Emery) Mackie, MN
Professor/Minnesota State University Mankato
paul.mackie@mnsu.edu

Ron Manderscheid, DC
President and CEO
rmanderscheid@nacbhd.org

Jerry Parker, TX
Jerrylynn.parker@gmail.com

Emeritus
Leon Evans, TX
Former President and CEO
threebearsconsulting@gmail.com

Emeritus
Dan McGrory, PA
Former Administrator
dmcgrory@co.schuylkill.pa.us

Emeritus
Mark Refowitz, MD
Former Director
marefowitz@gmail.com

Emeritus
Pat Ryan, CA
Former Executive Director
peryan53@gmail.com